Upcoming Events

Advocating for Your Financial Well-Being as a Service-Provider

Thursday, May 26, 2022
11:00a (PT) / 2:00p (ET)

Where the Heck is My Money Going?: Understanding Your Expenses

Thursday, October 20, 2022
11:00a (PT) / 2:00p (ET)

PAST EVENTS

Creating Financial Intentions for the New Year as a survivor

Thursday, March 24, 2022
11:00a (PT) / 2:00p (ET)

Labor Unions in the Anti-Violence Movement

Wednesday November 17th, 2021
10:30a (PT) / 1:30p (ET)

Protecting Your Money as a Survivor

Thursday October 21, 2021
11:00a -2:00p (PST)

Building Financial Security with Survivors

Thursday August 26th, 2021
10:00a – 11:00a (PST)

Prioritizing Financial Security In The Movement to End IPV: A Webinar

Friday July 23rd, 2021
10:00a – 11:30a (PST)

Survivor Wealth Summit 2019

The 2019 Survivor Wealth Summit was a two-day convening, bringing together survivors, gender-based violence movement leaders and activists, asset building experts, funders, policy makers and key stakeholders to innovate, cross-pollinate, and build an ecosystem to support financial security and long-term safety for everyone.

Due to the pandemic, we have paused planning our next summit. Sign up for our newsletter to be the first to hear when the next Survivor Wealth Summit will be.

“I don’t know where to start.
This was the very best conference I have attended in a very long while. The impact was so obvious, the opportunity to learn so clear.”